Contatti

CANTINA TOBLINO
Via Longa, 1
38076 - Sarche - Madruzzo (TN)

Tel: 0461 564168
Fax: 0461 561026
e-mail:info@toblino.it
P.E.C.:cantinatoblino@pec.it

skype: c.toblino

p.iva cf: 00121390223

IBAN: IT41U0801605603000033800543


Orario ufficio:

08.00-12.00

13.30-17.30


PRESIDENTE
Bruno Lutterotti
presidenza@toblino.it



DIRETTORE GENERALE
Carlo De Biasi
direzione@toblino.it



RESPONSABILE TECNICO/ENOLOGO

Lorenzo Tomazzoli
lorenzo.tomazzoli@toblino.it
__________________________________________________________________

CONTABILITA' VITIVINICOLA
Marco Pederzolli
marco.pederzolli@toblino.it



UFFICIO TECNICO
Nicola Caveden
ufficiotecnico@toblino.it



COORDINAMENTO SOCI
Barbara Frizzera
barbara.frizzera@toblino.it



LABORATORIO
Stefania Montagni
stefania.montagni@toblino.it



AMMINISTRAZIONE
Nadia Frioli
nadia.frioli@toblino.it



COMMERCIALE
Martina Baldo
martina.baldo@toblino.it


Matteo Morelli
matteo.morelli@toblino.it



MAGAZZINO
Fabio Bagattini
fabio.bagattini@toblino.it


CANTINA
Maurizio Pedrini
maurizio.pedrini@toblino.it


Alex Bertoni

 
Contatti - Cantina Toblino